utfrangrl 43 / F
"Love life, love friends, love having fun."
Provo, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
utfrangrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view utfrangrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,829 New photos this week!
  • 77,898,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Online NOW!
Skelleftea, Sweden
Utah, United States
Ontario, Canada
Idaho, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wyoming, United States
utfrangrl 43/F
Provo, Utah
Some men friends nick named me hot lips.
I am a mature woman who enjoys indoor and outdoor social and play fun activities. I am a voyeur and a exhibitionist and like those who are the same. I only meet at group parties and group functions only, I do not meet anyone privately at all. I don't do chat, or phone calling or texting.

I have a Utah group where I share my naughty stories and photos of my adventures with my party friends. Also communicate with others in my group through the topics and replies. Here is my group link, hope you will check it out, and if you like, join up with me and my friends. Utah Friends For Fun.

My Ideal Person A person who enjoys life and having fun. Not into drama and not having judgments of other people. Easy going without expectations.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going to a group party and getting it on with four or more
males during the night, or a couple of bi girls.#:D#

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really have given any thought to it.

View more of utfrangrl's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Provo, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 31, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Para Legal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: